Comedy, experience, Love, Random

Inseparable Love

inseparable_loveThe last time we saw each other was 8 months ago. I loved the way we looked just so perfect together. Not a hair out-of-place. I’d look into the mirror and feel a small smile tugging at my lips. Every time I went out, I swear there were girls who turned green with jealousy.

As time passed, we both grew up. My reflection was changing. It was time to let go. But I knew within my heart that he wouldn’t be gone forever, I knew he’d come back to me, when I wanted him to! Till then, I should try to get used to my new self, I thought.

I started to understand and discover a part of me that wasn’t pretty, didn’t get any attention, but was still likeable. Gradually, I started liking myself more. Have you heard how they say, “It is all in your head…”? Everything was normal again. The sun was still rising in the east, shining brightly and life went on despite the transformation.

And then one fine day, from the bygone depths of time, appeared a sublime image of us inside my head. It was a sign! I realized that it was time to get him back. We were after all meant to be together. I felt my defenses crumbling down.

That is when I went to the stylist and got myself the same hair-cut like the last time. Well, for now, we’re inseparable and in love! 😀

Drop A Line..

