Comedy

Tag-o-mania

Top song on my ipod: Close call between Moongil Thottam from Kadal and Iravugalil from Pon Maalai Pozhudhu. The feel of the former and the voice of Karthik in the latter are just incomparable!

Scariest experience: Falling into a dry manhole when I was young. (Shivers!)

Number of siblings: None. Darling princess at home 😀

What I’m good at: Being a foodie! Love and live for hogging 🙂 Hate any sort of disrespect to food!

Where I’d like to live: On the banks of Ganges in Rishikesh. A recent visit there made me realize that if there was ever a utopia, that is the one!

Favorite sport team(s): Federer(one man army ;)), Manchester United, Barcelona FC

What I’m bad at: Controlling my temper. More often than not, the occasional slip of the tongue has been the cause of a lot of trouble.

Favorite singer(s): Karthik, Chris Martin, SPB, Mike Akerfeldt, Chitra, Sanjay Subramaniam (very hard to rank!)

Favorite band(s): Coldplay, Opeth, BackStreet Boys, Viva, Linkin Park. (The starking contrast in my choice of music shocks me sometimes as well!)

Coke or Pepsi: Coke hands down!

Concerts I’ve been to: Karthik, ARR, Opeth performing live. Each was an amazing experience in its own.

Celebrity crush: Hrithik Roshan forever 😉

Cats or Dogs: Either of the two. More partial to cats though.

Month I was born in: March

Favorite fruit(s): Watermelon and Mangoes.

Middle name: None and do not want any. If I was forced to maybe “FedTard” 😀

My biggest worry currently: What if Federer retires before I watch him play live?

Favorite color(s): Green and blue to look at.

A country I want to visit: Swiss

The college I want to attend: Relive my own college life forever if possible.

A pet peeve of mine: I really hate it when people pretend to be someone they are not.

Favorite IG account: What the hell is IG?

Favorite Ice cream flavour(s): The best and the hardest question to answer. Love all varieties. Least preferred Strawberry. Extremely partial to anything with chocolate/coffee in it. This question makes me crave for a CreamStone Ferrero Rocher or BR Hot thunder fudge like NOW 😦

Miss Divya Chandrasekar please carry forward this tag-o-mania and shift to WordPress 🙂

Mr Santhosh Raj please carry forward this tag-o-mania and welcome to WordPress 🙂

4 thoughts on “Tag-o-mania”

  1. IG could mean Instagram. I am not sure either. What is this Tag-O-Mania concept? How is it different from About Me section of your blog?

    1. Yeah it could mean Instagram but then again who knows. One of my friends tagged me in her post for these questions. So I had to do the same on mine as well. Random timepass post 🙂

Drop A Line..

